Shared from WordPress

As I work with some fledgling ideas working with white on white fibers, this post is lovely inspiration. What a wonderful collection of images Gail has shared with us here: 

Looking at Black and White – http://wp.me/pTcRR-2BH

About vst3in

I am a writer, avid reader, library techie, birder and runner. I make felt and teach others. I love colors and textures and birds and books. I'm working on a historical novel and reading lots of books for young people. I am running to get stronger, and I sail with my husband. This blog contains thoughts about all these things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

