NaNo Inspirations

I’ve missed posting a few of the links I wanted to share, for two reasons.

One is that the week I was to add more to the calendar, our power went out for over 40 hours. Caring for an elderly mother-in-law took all my super powers and I didn’t even try to keep up with the world outside.

The other reason is that I realized the folly of simply re-scheduling these posts: no one will see them unless I share the link in a new post, since followers are not notified if a post is moved in the queue.

So… I’ll try to draft some bits about these reflections and share them with you anew.

In case you’re wondering, edits on the book are moving along, though I realized just how much more book there is to go…

Here’s a link to a Veteran’s Day post which ought to have gone up earlier in the month.

About vst3in

I am a writer, avid reader, library techie, birder and runner. I make felt and teach others. I love colors and textures and birds and books. I'm working on a historical novel and reading lots of books for young people. I am running to get stronger, and I sail with my husband. This blog contains thoughts about all these things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

