Baking Day at Grandma’s: Winner, Winner, Winner!

It was so much fun to host Anika Denise and Baking Day at Grandma’s on the blog this week, and to offer the fantastic giveaway. I’m honored to have been chosen to share with you!

BakingDayatGrandmas360opt

And now… DRUMROLL, please…

2014-12-12 11.53.10

The winner of my drawing, and recipient of all the good stuff mentioned in the blog on Tuesday is:

BARBARA!!

Your name was chosen in our state of the art  raffle system.

You can message me your details at books@homeostasispress.com, and I’ll forward them to Anika. I hope you enjoy sharing this lovely book (and the baking set) with the littles in your life.

MixingBowl_with_Matte-300x225

 

About vst3in

I am a writer, avid reader, library techie, birder and runner. I make felt and teach others. I love colors and textures and birds and books. I'm working on a historical novel and reading lots of books for young people. I am running to get stronger, and I sail with my husband. This blog contains thoughts about all these things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Baking Day at Grandma’s: Winner, Winner, Winner!

  1. barbaraberkley says:

    Wow! How exciting to be the winner of these lovely goodies. I look forward to sharing it all with the littles (and bigs) in my life! 🙂

Leave a Reply

