I have fed my Feedly

I hopped on the computer today to spend time doing geeky work and to keep my foot elevated. Of course I ran across a couple of blogs I wanted to follow. But of course that pesky Google Reader thing is going to happen. I took a friend’s advice, after she read this post and took mine.

I joined Feedly and my blogs are now in Feedly and Wordpress readers (I know I can put my WordPress ones there too) and it was effortless. She wasn’t joking when she said it took about 30 seconds.  So far so good. I found my old blogs and added a couple more. Easy as pie. Wanna try? Let me know how it works for you.

About vst3in

I am a writer, avid reader, library techie, birder and runner. I make felt and teach others. I love colors and textures and birds and books. I'm working on a historical novel and reading lots of books for young people. I am running to get stronger, and I sail with my husband. This blog contains thoughts about all these things.
This entry was posted in reading and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

