Styling Librarian Inspiring Movies #WhateverWednesday

This little video just grabbed me. Whatever Wednesday. Whatever was really inspiring today.Thanks for sharing.

The Styling Librarian

For today: Inspiring Movies: I appreciate my twitter and Facebook friend David Etkin’s  (@davidaetkin ) Whatever Wednesday meme. It is fun to reflect on one thing each week that really catches my attention, entertains me, and is special enough I just have to share it with the world.

Here’s my Whatever Wednesday Randomness:  

Loved this video… A Good Read on Life:

How Oceans Can Clean Themselves: – I’ve mentioned before how much I appreciate the power of a student innovation, this one provides hope for our future:

http://inhabitat.com/19-year-old-student-develops-ocean-cleanup-array-that-could-remove-7250000-tons-of-plastic-from-the-worlds-oceans/
Hope everyone has a wonderful day!

Thank you again to “Eat the Book” for the Whatever Wednesday meme: http://mretome.wordpress.com David Etkin’s words: “Whatever Wednesday — a chance to post something I’ve seen that I’m diggin’. Though often a cool quote or poster, it might simply be a picture.”

If you enjoyed this post, please consider following my blog through email updates…

View original post 37 more words

About vst3in

I am a writer, avid reader, library techie, birder and runner. I make felt and teach others. I love colors and textures and birds and books. I'm working on a historical novel and reading lots of books for young people. I am running to get stronger, and I sail with my husband. This blog contains thoughts about all these things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

